366 Days of Gratitude and Good Things: Day 100

Okay, so the actual Day 100 came and went without my notice, which manages to annoy me even as I remind myself that beating myself up over this little hiatus accomplishes exactly

NOTHING.

So instead, a meme!

Three names I go by:
1. Syd
2. The Sydster
3. Sydnicity (although the last two? Been a while since anyone called me either of them.)

Three places I’ve lived:
1. Montebello
2. Los Angeles (east side)
3. Pasadena (does it count if it was in the homeless shelter?)

Three places I have worked:
1. Downey City Library
2. for a grossly dishonest landscaper (ages ago, thankfully, such that I no longer remember the name of the business)
3. Mellon Financial Services

Three things I love to watch:
1. Live performance: theater, musicians solo or in bands, etc.
2. Hands
3. The night sky

Three places I have been:
1. San Francisco
2. New York City
3. Reno

Three things I love to eat:
1. Prime rib
2. Hot fudge sundaes
3. Avocado

Favorite drinks:
1. Coffee
2. Red Wine
3. Cold water on a hot day

Three things I am looking forward to:
1. The Novelists’ CD release show
2. Burning Man (***sends self good ticket-&-vehicle-pass mojo  😉 ***)
3. Seth Horan’s next Patreon concert

Some of these may get their posts later…blog-provoking things are good things!

2 Comments

Filed under 366 Days, gratitude

2 responses to “366 Days of Gratitude and Good Things: Day 100

  1. jp

    Love “Sydnicity.”

    Although we differ on avocados 🙂

  2. Pasadena counts. I’m with you on the three foods!

Add your two cents:

